Term and Holiday Dates 2017 – 2018

Term 1 Autumn Monday 4th September INSET
Tuesday 5th September INSET
Wednesday 6th September School Opens
Friday 20th  October School Closes
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October INSET
Tuesday 31st October School Opens
Tuesday 19th December School Closes
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 20th December – Tuesday 2nd January
Term 2 Spring Wednesday 3rd January School Opens
Friday 16th February School Closes
Half Term Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
Monday 26th February INSET
Tuesday 27th February School Opens
Thursday 29th March School Closes
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April
Term 3 Summer Thursday 12th & Friday 13th April INSET
Monday 16th April School Opens
Monday 7th May School Closed for Bank holiday
Friday 25th May School Closes
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June School Opens
Friday 20th July School Closes

Term and Holiday Dates  2018 -2019

 

 

 

Term 1

Autumn

Monday 3rd September INSET
Tuesday 4th September INSET
Wednesday 5th September School Opens
Friday 26th October School Closes
Half Term   Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
Monday 5th November School Opens
Friday 21st December School Closes
Christmas Holidays Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January
 

 

Term 2

Spring

Monday 7th January School Opens
Friday 15th February School Closes
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February School Opens
Friday 12th April School Closes
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April
 

 

Term 3

Summer

Thursday 29th April School Opens
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May School Closes
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June School Opens
Friday 19th July School Closes
Monday 22nd July INSET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[/two_third]