Staff List

Mr S Ascroft Headteacher
Mr R Briggs Deputy Headteacher
Miss C Bradley Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C Carroll-Wright Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Taylor Assistant Headteacher
Mrs T Condliffe Business Manager
Mr M Taylor Head of Key Stage 3 Pastoral
Miss L Harte Assistant Head of Key Stage 3 Pastoral
Miss C Foster Pupil Progress Manager
Mrs J Jackson Clerical Assistant Key Stage 3
Mrs C Carroll-Wright Head of Key Stage 4 Pastoral
Mrs R Barry Assistant Head of Key Stage 4 Pastoral
Mrs T Brough Inclusion Behaviour Support Officer
Mrs G Bould Clerical Assistant Key Stage 4
Mrs C Taylor Head of Sixth Form
Mrs S Homer Pupil Progress Manager Sixth Form
Ms C Taylor Admin Officer Sixth Form
Mrs S Marks Safeguarding and Student Welfare Co-ordinator
Mr T Roberts Careers Advisor
Miss R Webb Counsellor
Mrs D Whitehurst Headteacher’s PA
Mrs A Gibson Finance Manager
Mrs J Goodwin Finance Assistant
Mr P Latham Systems Support
Mr J Eaton Apprentice Network Engineer
Mrs L West Data and Examinations Manager
Mr P Winterburn Senior Examinations Invigilator
Mrs J Duncan Admin Officer
Mrs M Mountford Receptionist
Miss M Scott Apprentice Business Receptionist
Mrs L Hulstone Clerical Assistant
Mrs E Moss Head of Curriculum Area Creative Global Technologies
Mrs E Batzios Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages
Mr A Kenny Subject Leader ICT Work Related Learning
Mrs S St Clair Subject Leader Business Studies
Miss S Tracey Subject Leader Art & Photography
Mrs G Deakin Teacher
Mrs V Deavall Teacher
Mrs A Halfpenny Teacher
Mrs E Johnson Teacher
Mrs G Jones Teacher
Mr M Scarratt Teacher
Mrs L Sharrock Teacher
Mrs N Lambert Art Technician
Mr A Thomas Technology Technician
Miss C Bloomfield Apprentice Food / Textiles Technician
Mrs J Fleet Head of Curriculum Area English
Miss S Bennett Teacher
Miss A Cawley Teacher
Miss L Harte Teacher
Mr D Heath Teacher
Mrs J Naylor Teacher
Mrs K Steventon Teacher
Miss N Scott Head of Curriculum Area Humanities & Social Sciences
Miss H Bowden Subject Leader Sociology, Psychology, Health & Social Care
Miss J Smart Subject Leader Ethics & Religion
Mrs R Zacune Subject Leader Geography
Mrs S Acton Teacher
Mrs V Hatch Teacher
Mr E Lowe Teacher
Ms A Perry SENDCo
Mrs A Tucker Clerical Assistant SENDCo
Ms R Davies Biddulph High School Hub Co-ordinator
Mrs R Rigby Hub Assistant
Mrs K Taylor Flexible Learning Centre Co-ordinator
Mrs W Thompson Intervention Co-ordinator
Mrs C Heath Cover Supervisor
Mr S Rice Cover Supervisor
Mrs J Browe Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Dobson Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Doorbar Teaching Assistant
Mr J Edwards Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Hutchinson Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Lee Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Rushton Teaching Assistant
Miss S Smith Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Williamson  Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Hayes Head of Curriculum Area Mathematics
Mr R Heath Subject Leader Numeracy
Mr C Hatch Teacher
Mrs C Hawthorne Teacher
Mr M Thorley Teacher
Mr R Williamson Teacher
Mr C Swift Head of Curriculum Area PE, Outdoor & Performance Arts
Mr D Windsor Subject Leader Music
Mr D Ackerley Teacher
Mrs R Barry Teacher
Mrs K Ford Teacher
Mrs Z Harp School Games Organiser
Mrs C Wright Head of Curriculum Area Science
Miss L Carroll Subject Leader Application of Practical Numerical & Literacy Skills
Mr J Pettit Subject Leader Innovative Scientific Learning
Miss J Fitzgerald Teacher
Mr J Paxton Teacher
Miss V Rushton Teacher
Mr D Woolhouse Teacher
Mrs S McCraight Science Technician Co-ordinator
Mrs S Brindley Science Technician
Mrs C Rushton Science Technician
Mr G Davies Caretaker
Mr T Rush Caretaker
Mr R Colclough Casual Janitor
Mrs J Baddeley Senior Cleaner
Mrs G Alcock Cleaner
Mrs S Bostock Cleaner
Mrs J Hall Cleaner
Mrs K Haslam Cleaner
Mrs W Jackson Cleaner
Mrs B Kral Cleaner
Mrs N Meager Cleaner
Mrs S Sherratt Cleaner
Mrs A Sloane-Bulger Cleaner
Mrs V Woodcock Cleaner
Mrs C Dyer Catering Manager
Mrs C Boon Catering Assistant
Mrs H Hall Catering Assistant
Mrs J Nixon Catering Assistant
Mrs M Smith Catering Assistant
Miss J Fox Apprentice Catering Assistant